• Deutsch
  • English
+49 38825 50 - 0

Book now Voucher Shop

Rainer Kress

General Manager
Phone: +49 38825 50-105
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: kress@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Matthias Paepcke

Head of Accounting/Controlling
Phone: +49 38825 50-107
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: paepcke@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Ruben Schuldt

Operations F&B Manager
Phone: +49 38825 50-101
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: schuldt@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
french english german


Johannes Diethelm

Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 38825 50-100
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
Mobile: +49 172 4084120
E-mail: sales@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Marion Firlus

Manager Reservation & Convention Sales
Phone: +49 38825 50-102
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: firlus@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Silke Discher

Executive Chef
Phone: +49 38825 50-115
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: kuechenleitung@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german russian


Dirk Toboldt-Scharfschwerdt

Executive Chef
Phone: +49 38825 50-115
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: kuechenleitung@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german russian swedish


Rommy Schäfer

Restaurant Manager
Phone: +49 38825 50-0
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: service@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Enrico Paruszewski

Technical Manager
Phone: +49 38825 50-112
E-mail: technik@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Sandra Stüwe

Phone: +49 38825 50-0
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: service@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german


Ronny Schönrock

Logistics
Phone: +49 38825 50-113
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: schoenrock@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
german


Holger Tertocha

Head barman
Phone: +49 38825 50-0
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: info@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german russian


Anja Klink

Supervisor Housekeeping
Phone: +49 38825 50-114
Fax: +49 38825 50-900
E-mail: klink@seehotel-boltenhagen.de
english german